Live International Webinar:

Exploring Global Opportunities and Challenges: Navigating Programmatic Accreditations in Business and Management Education!

Event Overview:

📅 Date: 5th February, 2024
🕒 Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM IST (Indian Standard Time)
4:30 PM AST / 5:30 PM GST
(Arabic Standard Time)
(Gulf Standard Time)
💻 Platform: Zoom

International Webinar Invite

Register Now

Fill out this form to register for the webinar


Shopping Basket