Live Webinar Middle East:

Exploring Global Opportunities and Challenges: Navigating Programmatic Accreditations in Business and Management Education!

Event Overview:

📅 Date: 6th March, 2024
🕒 Time: 2:00 PM (AST)* / 3:00 PM (GST)*
*Arabic Standard Time
*Gulf Standard Time
4:30 PM IST (Indian Standard Time)
💻 Platform: Zoom

Middle East Accreditation Webinar

Register Now

Fill out this form to register for the webinar


Shopping Basket